Dusty – The Silver Collection

1988 Dusty Springfield
140 RON


Side A
  • I Only Want To Be With You
  • Stay Awhile
  • I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  • Wishin' And Hopin'
  • Losing You
  • Give Me Time
  • 24 Hours From Tulsa
  • If You Go Away
  • Just One Smile
  • Son Of A Preacher Man
  • All I See Is You
Side B
  • You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  • I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
  • Some Of Your Lovin'
  • In The Middle Of Nowhere
  • Little By Little
  • How Can I Be Sure
  • The Look Of Love
  • My Colouring Book
  • A Brand New Me
  • I'll Try Anything
  • Goin' Back


The Silver Collection este o selecție de 24 de piese Dusty Springfield înregistrate între 1963 și 1970.