Hip Hop

The Marshall Mathers LP

2000 Eminem


Side A
  • Public Service Announcement 2000
  • Kill You
  • Stan
  • Paul (Skit)
  • Who Knew
  • Steve Berman
Side B
  • The Way I Am
  • The Real Slim Shady
  • Remember Me?
  • I'm Back
Side C
  • Marshal Mathers
  • Ken Kaniff (Skit)
  • Drug Ballad
  • Amityville
  • Bitch Please II
Side D
  • Kim
  • Under The Influence
  • Criminal


The Marshall Mathers LP is the third studio album by the American rapper Eminem, released on May 23, 2000, by Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records. The album was produced mostly by Dr. Dre and Eminem, along with the 45 King, the Bass Brothers, and Mel-Man.