Dead Cities

1996 The Future Sound Of London
140 RON


Side A
  • Herd Killing
  • Dead Cities
  • Her Face Forms In Summertime
  • We Have Explosive
Side B
  • Everyone In The World Is Doing Something Without Me
  • My Kingdom
  • Max
  • Antique Toy
Side C
  • Quagmire / In A State Of Permanent Abyss
  • Glass
Side D
  • Yage
  • Vit Drowning / Through Your Gills I Breathe
  • First Death In The Family


Dead Cities este un album din 1996 al grupului de muzică electronică The Future Sound of London.