The Rolling Stones

1964 The Rolling Stones


Side A
  • Route 66
  • I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • Honest I Do
  • I Need You Baby
  • Now I've Got A Witness
  • Little By Little
Side B
  • I'm A King Bee
  • Carol
  • Tell Me
  • I Can Get A Witness
  • You Can Make It If You Try
  • Walking THe Dog