2003 The White Stripes
170 RON


Side A
  • Seven Nation Army
  • Black Math
  • There's No Home For You Here
Side B
  • I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  • In The Cold, Cold Night
  • I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart
  • You've Got Her In Your Pocket
Side C
  • Ball And Biscuit
  • The Hardest Button To Button
  • Little Acorns
Side D
  • Hypnotize
  • The Air Near My Fingers
  • Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
  • It's True That We Love One Another


Elephant este cel de-al patrulea album de studio al duo-ului rock american The White Stripes. A fost lansat la 1 aprilie 2003, prin intermediul V2, XL și Third Man Records